News & Updates

IGRUA Entrance On 14 May 2017

Published on : 12-Mar-2017 Powered by

Course offered : CPL (Commercial Pilot License) training (18 months duration). Candidates can also opt for B.Sc.  (Aviation)  Degree  from  Chatrapati  Sahu  Ji  Maharaj  University Kapur, simultaneously with CPL course. Duration of this course will be 3 years. This BSc course is available exclusively for CPL trainees at IGRUA.

IGRUA is an autonomous body under the Ministry of Civil Aviation, Govt of India. It is the pioneer flying training institution in the country. IGRUA offers  Ab­initio  to  CPL  Course  for  issue  of  CPL  with  Multi engine endorsement  and  Instrument Rating (IR) on Multiengine aircraft.

No. of seats : 150 (75 General, 23 SC, 11 ST, 41 OBC)

Selection process : Online Written Test, Viva/Interview and Pilot Aptitude 

Check IGRUA-Details

Follow us on Follow us on


Class selection Module