News & Updates

CUCET 2018 For Admission in 10 Central Universities and 1 Autonomous Institute

Published on : 26-Feb-2018 Powered by

CUCET 2018 (Central Universities Common Entrance Test) is being conducted jointly by the ten Central Universities and the Bengaluru Dr. B. R. Ambedkar School of Economics registered under the Karnataka Societies Registration Act of 1960. The ten Central Universities are

Central University of Haryana

Central University of Jammu

Central University of Jharkhand

Central University of Kashmir

Central University of Karnataka

Central University of Kerala

Central University of Punjab

Central University of Rajasthan (CUCET 2018 coordinating University)

Central University of South Bihar

Central University of Tamil Nadu

CUCET is conducted for the students of 10+2, Bachelor Degree holders and Master Degree holders to obtain admission into the UG / Integrated Program / B.Voc., Post Graduate Program and the Research Program respectively in these Universities.

Undergrad & Integrated Programmes

BTech & 5 Year Integrated MTech : Details @ CUCET-Eng

BDesign : Details @ CUCET-BDesign

5 Year Integ BA-LLB (Hons) : Details @ CUCET-BA-LLB

5 Year Integ MA / MSc (Economics) : details @ CUCET-IntMA-MSc-Eco

BBA : Details @ CUCET-BBA

5 Year Integ MSc (Comp Sc, Stats, Maths, Phy, Chem, Biotech, Biochemsirty, Environmental Sciences , Zoology, Life Sciences, Microbiology, Botany) : CUCET-IntMSc

5 Year Integ MSc Applied (Geography, Geology, Psychology) : CUCET-IntMSc-Applied

5 Year Integ MA (English) : details @ CUCET-Lang-InegMA

4 Year BPA (Music) : Details @ CUCET-Music

5 Year Integ MSc (Psychology) : Details @ CUCET-IntMSc-Psycho

BA (International relations) : Details @ CUCET-BA-IR

Follow us on Follow us on


Class selection Module