News & Updates

BHU announces UET-2018 for UG Programs

Published on : 23-Jan-2018 Powered by

Banaras Hindu University is a Central University situated in Varanasi has announced the schedule for its Undergraduate Entrance Test (UET-2018) for admissions to various programs being offered in its main campus and affiliated colleges.  BHU has been ranked #3 University in India by NIRF of MHRD in 2017. Being a Central University, students across India may apply.  

The BHU UET schedule starts on 15th April and continues until end of May.  

The UET shall be held across the following cities
Varanasi, Mirzapur, Gorakhpur, Lucknow, Kolkata, Delhi, Hyderabad, Chennai, Patna, Ranchi, Bhopal Vadodara, Guwahati, Dimapur, Kochi, Jaipur, Allahabad, Bhubaneshwar, Jhansi, Raipur

Each program being offered has different UET dates, eligibility criteria and test pattern.  For details of each program, check the links below:

1. B.A. in Social Sciences
2. B.A.LL.B (Integrated Law program)
3. B.Com. (Hons.) / B.Com. (Hons.) Financial Markets Management
4. B.Sc. (Hons) Maths
5. B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture
6. B.Sc. (Hons) Biology

Follow us on Follow us on


Class selection Module