News & Updates

Apply to CHRIST Law Programs by this date

Published on : 27-Feb-2020 Powered by

The School of Law, Christ University (SLCU) is a part of CHRIST is a Deemed to be University, Bangalore.  SLCU offers Bachelor of Law (BA., LLB) (Honours)  and Bachelor of Law (BBA., LLB) (Honours) 5 Year Integrated programs for candidates after Class 12.  The admissions to the program are via Entrance Exam CUET-Law.

CHRIST has the following five campuses
- 3 in Bengaluru. The Main campus on the Hosur Road, one in Kengeri and the latest campus on the Bannerghatta road.
- 1 off-campus in Lavasa, Pune
- 1 off-campus in Ghaziabad (Delhi NCR)

The Integrated 5 year law programs are offered at all the campuses.

The University offeres two admission windows:
Candidates may choose any one cycle while applying.
Session 1:  
Last Date to Apply for CUET-Law:  4th April
Date of CUET Entrance Exam:  14th April

Session 2:  
Last Date to Apply for CUET-Law: 16th April
Date of CUET Entrance Exam:  26th April

Follow us on Follow us on


Class selection Module